Gerne sind wir für Sie da!

Geschäftsführung:

Andreas Kohler
Telefon: 07467-9493-10
akohler@kohler-med.de


Daniela Kohler
Telefon: 07467-9493-16
dkohler@kohler-med.de


Fertigungsleitung:

Beyhan Kilic
Telefon: 07467-9493-19
bkilic@kohler-med.de

Qualitätsabteilung & Konstruktion / Entwicklung:

Jens Kaeding
Telefon: 07467-9493-18
jkaeding@kohler-med.de


Daniela Kohler
Telefon: 07467-9493-16
dkohler@kohler-med.de


Verkauf:

Melina Fiamma
Telefon: 07467-9493-11
mfiamma@kohler-med.de


Reparaturen & Verkauf:

Albin Joos
Telefon: 07467-9493-12
ajoos@kohler-med.de

Close Window